tagged college candy »

Article by Brian W
April 5, 2011

Ultimate Major Translator and more from College Candy

The Ultimate Major Translator http://collegecandy.com/2011/04/04/the-ultimate-major-translator/ The Ingredients for a Frat Party http://collegecandy.com/2011/04/02/the-ingredients-for-a-frat-party/ 10 SAT Questions That Would Actually Predict College Success http://collegecandy.com/2011/03/31/10-sat-questions-that-would-actually-predict-college-success/ MORE »

Article by Anonymous
March 15, 2011

Day Drinking and 15 Minutes of Fame on CollegeCandy

We’ve All Been There: Day Drinking http://collegecandy.com/2011/03/14/weve-all-been-there-day-drinking-2/ Surviving Senior Year: Spring Cleaning http://collegecandy.com/2011/03/14/surviving-senior-year-spring-cleaning/ How to Get Your 15 Minutes of Fame in College http://collegecandy.com/2011/03/10/how-to-get-your-15-minutes-of-fame-in-college/ MORE »

Article by Brian W
March 1, 2011

Senioritis Bucket List and Other College Candy Favs

The Senioritis Bucket List  http://collegecandy.com/2011/02/24/the-senioritis-bucket-list/ What’s the Best Recipe for Jungle Juice?  http://collegecandy.com/2011/02/26/whats-the-best-recipe-for-jungle-juice/  Grossest Things College Kids Willingly Drink http://collegecandy.com/2011/02/27/grossest-things-college-kids-willingly-drink/ How to Pack Light for Spring Break  http://collegecandy.com/2011/02/28/how-to-pack-light-for-spring-break/ Surviving Senior Year: The Pre-Post-Grad Crisis  http://collegecandy.com/2011/02/28/surviving-senior-year-the-pre-post-grad-crisis/ Stay Healthy on Spring Break http://collegecandy.com/2011/02/24/stay-healthy-on-spring-break/ MORE »

Article by Brian W
February 3, 2011

The Latest From Miss College Candy

The Worst Party Foulshttp://collegecandy.com/2011/01/30/the-worst-party-fouls/ The Weekly Ten: Drop That Class http://collegecandy.com/2011/01/31/the-weekly-ten-drop-that-class/  Spring Break Sexy: Get Real http://collegecandy.com/2011/01/31/spring-break-sexy-get-real/ Greek Speak: What’s With All The Negativity?http://collegecandy.com/2011/02/01/greek-speak-whats-with-all-the-negativity/ CollegeCandy is Your Spring Break Destinationhttp://collegecandy.com/2011/02/01/collegecandy-is-your-spring-break-destination/ 5 Days Every College Girl Would Want to Relive http://collegecandy.com/2011/02/02/5-days-every-college-girl-would-want-to-relive/ Forget the Beach ““ Here are 5 Awesome Spring Break Alternativeshttp://collegecandy.com/2011/02/02/forget-the-beach-here-are-5-awesome-spring-break-alternatives/  MORE »

Article by Anonymous
January 18, 2011

College Candy Tells You How To Creep Facebook Accounts.. and more!

You Don’t Need a Facebook Account to Creep One  (Pss, youropenbook.com lets you search for open profiles)http://collegecandy.com/2011/01/17/you-dont-need-a-facebook-account-to-creep-one/ Duke It Out: Leave School For a Job? http://collegecandy.com/2011/01/14/duke-it-out-leave-school-for-a-job/ CES 2011 Student Gadget Roundup http://collegecandy.com/2011/01/15/ces-2011-student-gadget-roundup/         The Weekly Ten: Starting the Semester?Or Nothttp://collegecandy.com/2011/01/17/the-weekly-ten-starting-the-semester-or-not/         To Buy Textbooks or Shoes?Now That is No Longer a Question!http://collegecandy.com/2011/01/17/to-buy-textbooks-or-shoes-now-that-is-no-longer-a-question/Surviving Senior Year: Preparing for the Endhttp://collegecandy.com/2011/01/17/surviving-senior-year-preparing-for-the-end/ We’ve All Been There: The... MORE »

Article by Anonymous
December 7, 2010

Some Super College Candy Weekly Links For Ya

The Weekly Ten: This Semester Needs to End From doing anything to avoid finishing your homework to Facebook countdown statuses… http://collegecandy.com/2010/12/06/the-weekly-ten-this-semester-needs-to-end/ What The Time You’re Turning In Says About Your Night Just dont be the guy/girl who comes back home at 8 am the next day.http://collegecandy.com/2010/12/04/what-the-time-youre-turning-in-says-about-your-night/Friday Faves: The 6 Stages of Getting Drunk Sober to Hungover!http://collegecandy.com/2010/12/03/81379/ MORE »

Article by Anonymous
November 24, 2010

Links From Around The Interwebz

The ladies over at CollegeCandy have some great Turkey Day treats for ya. Check out the links below. Have a great thanksgiving everyone! Remember: Eat up, drink, pass out, eat up, drink, pass out,… dessert, repeat.  10 Things NOT to Bring Up At Thanksgiving Dinner Signs You Need To Get Out More Your Ultimate Theme Party... MORE »